Members A-Z

View a listing of our members below

Membership Directory A-Z

Thomas

R.

Adams, Esq.

,

tadams@cmbk.com
Conboy. McKay, Bachman & Kendall, LLP
2 Judson Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8544
315-379-0126
http://www.cmbk.com

Hon. Gary

R.

Alford

,

City Court Judge

Ogdensburg City Court
330 Ford Street, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-393-3941
315-393-6839
http://ww2.nycourts.gov/courts/4jd/StLawrence/index.shtml

Sara

Behuniak, Esq.

,

sbehuniak@stlawco.org
St. Lawrence County Conflict Defender's Office
48 Court St., Public Safety Bldg, 2nd Floor, Canton, NY 13617
315-379-2282
315-379-2300
https://www.stlawco.org/Departments/ConflictDefender/

Edward

Betz, Esq.

,

ebetz@prestoncarlisle.com
Carlisle Law Firm, PC
602 State Street, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-393-1111
315-393-1181
http://prestoncarlisle.com

Neil

T.

Bhatt, Esq.

,

neil@bhattlawfirm.net
Bhatt Law Firm
536 State Street, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-713-4837
315-713-4818
http://www.bhattlawfirm.net

Francis

P.

Cappello, Esq.

,

fcappello@clnylaw.com
Cappello & Linden
76 Market Street, PO Box 5153, Potsdam, NY 13676
315-265-2747
315-265-2749
https://clnylaw.com/

Patrick

J.

Cappello, Esq.

,

pcappello@clnylaw.com
Cappello & Linden
76 Market Street, PO Box 5153, Potsdam, NY 13676
315-265-2747
315-265-2749
https://clnylaw.com/

William

Carlisle, Esq.

,

wcarlisle@prestoncarlisle.com
Carlisle Law Firm, PC
602 State Street, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-393-1111
315-393-1181
http://prestoncarlisle.com

Alice

Carrothers, Esq.

,

acarrothers@nylawcc.com
Carrothers & Clough, PLLC
972 E. David Street, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-393-2222
315-393-2226
http://nylawcc.com

Amy

Victoria

Casiuk, Esq.

,

acasiuk@lasnny.org
Legal Aid Society of Northeastern New York, Inc.
17 Hodskin Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-4586
315-386-2868
https://www.lasnny.org

Jacqueline

M.

Caswell, Esq.

,

jcaswell@clnylaw.com
Cappello & Linden
76 Market Street, PO Box 5153, Potsdam, NY 13676
315-265-2747
315-265-2749
https://clnylaw.com/

John

A.

Cirando, Esq.

,

cirandolaw@outlook.com
D.J. & J.A. Cirando, PLLC
101 South Saline Street, Suite 101, Syracuse, NY 13202
315-474-1285
315-474-1233

Molly

Clough, Esq.

,

mclough@nylawcc.com
Carrothers & Clough, PLLC
972 E. David Street, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-393-2222
315-393-2226
http://nylawcc.com

John

K.

Collins, Esq.

,

jcollins@silverattorneys.com
Silver & Collins
44 Court Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8506
315-386-8507
http://www.silverandcollins.com

Jondavid

S.

DeLong, Esq.

,

delongj@canton.edu
State University of New York at Canton
34 Cornell Drive, Canton, New York 13617
315-386-7517
315-386-7933

David

Demarest, J.S.C. (ret.)

,

ddemares@twcny.rr.com
Demarest Mediation Services
PO Box 313, Hannawa Falls NY 13647
315-322-1480

Amy

L.

Dona, Esq.

,

adona@stlawco.org
St. Lawrence County Conflict Defender's Office
48 Court St., Public Safety Bldg, 2nd Floor, Canton, NY 13617
315-379-2282
315-379-2300
https://www.stlawco.org/Departments/ConflictDefender/

Gerald

J.

Ducharme, Esq.

,

GJDucharme@cmbk.com
Conboy. McKay, Bachman & Kendall, LLP
2 Judson Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8544
315-379-0126
http://www.cmbk.com

William

M.

Duskas, Esq.

,

wduskas@silverattorneys.com
Silver & Collins
44 Court Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8506
315-386-8507
http://www.silverandcollins.com

Nicole

M.

Duve, Esq.

,

Principal Law Clerk
nduve@nycourts.gov
County Court, St. Lawrence County
48 Court Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-379-2214
315-379-9934
http://www.nycourts.gov/courts/4jd/stlawrence/