Practice Areas

Legal services in a wide variety of areas

Practice Area:

Criminal Law

John

K.

Collins, Esq.

,

jcollins@silverattorneys.com
Silver & Collins
44 Court Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8506
315-386-8507
http://www.silverandcollins.com

Thomas

C.

Finnerty, Jr., Esq.

,

Assistant Public Defender
tfinnerty@stlawco.org
St. Lawrence County Public Defenders Office
48 Court Street, Corner Building, Canton, NY 13617
315-379-2115
315-386-8241
https://www.stlawco.org/Departments/PublicDefender

David

Huber, Esq.

,

Assistant Public Defender
dhuber@stlawco.org
St. Lawrence County Public Defenders Office
48 Court Street, Corner Building, Canton, NY 13617
315-379-2115
315-386-8241
https://www.stlawco.org/Departments/PublicDefender

Benjamin

G.

Johns, Esq.

,

Law Office of Benjamin G. Johns
200 Market Street, No. 275, Potsdam, NY 13676
315-849-2161 (not for service)
200 Market Street, No. 275, Potsdam, NY 13676
315-849-2161 (not for service)

Marcia

L.

LeMay, Esq.

,

marcia@mlemaylaw.com
Law Office of Marcia L. LeMay
1414 Jay St., Suite 3, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-713-4412
315-713-4951

Henry

J.

Leader, Esq.

,

caseleaderlawyer@gmail.com
Case & Leader LLP
107 East Main Street, Gouverneur, NY 13642
315-287-2000
315-287-2002

Colin

S.

Loomis, Esq.

,

nashandpalmattorneys@gmail.com
Nash & Palm
113 Main Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8501
https://www.nashpalm.net

Richard

V.

Manning, Esq.

,

Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 273, 10 Cassidy Road, Parishville, NY 13672
315-265-0470

James

McGahan, Esq.

,

Public Defender
St. Lawrence County Public Defenders Office
48 Court Street, Corner Building, Canton, NY 13617
315-379-2115
315-386-8241
https://www.stlawco.org/Departments/PublicDefender

Charles

B.

Nash, Esq.

,

nashandpalmattorneys@gmail.com
Nash & Palm
113 Main Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8501
https://www.nashpalm.net

Andrew

W.

Silver, Esq.

,

asilver@silverattorneys.com
Silver & Collins
44 Court Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8506
315-386-8507
http://www.silverandcollins.com

Denice

M.

Smith, Esq.

,

office@sniderlawfirm.net
Snider & Smith, LLP
252 Main Street, Massena, NY 13662
315-764-0513
315-764-9230

Mark

F.

Snider, Esq.

,

office@sniderlawfirm.net
Snider & Smith, LLP
252 Main Street, Massena, NY 13662
315-764-0513
315-764-9230

David

Willer

,

Assistant Public Defender
dwiller@stlawco.org
St. Lawrence County Public Defenders Office
48 Court Street, Corner Building, Canton, NY 13617
315-379-2115
315-379-2115
315-386-8241
https://www.stlawco.org/Departments/PublicDefender