Practice Areas

Legal services in a wide variety of areas

Practice Area:

Family and Matrimonial Law

Thomas

R.

Adams, Esq.

,

tadams@cmbk.com
Conboy. McKay, Bachman & Kendall, LLP
2 Judson Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8544
315-379-0126
http://www.cmbk.com

Francis

P.

Cappello, Esq.

,

fcappello@ccnylaw.com
Cappello & Cappello, P.C.
76 Market Street, PO Box 5153, Potsdam, NY 13676
315-265-2747
315-265-2749
https://ccnylaw.com/

Patrick

J.

Cappello, Esq.

,

pcappello@ccnylaw.com
Cappello & Cappello, P.C.
76 Market Street, PO Box 5153, Potsdam, NY 13676
315-265-2747
315-265-2749
https://ccnylaw.com/

Amy

Victoria

Casiuk, Esq.

,

acasiuk@lasnny.org
Legal Aid Society of Northeastern New York, Inc.
17 Hodskin Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-4586
315-386-2868
https://www.lasnny.org

Jacqueline

M.

Caswell, Esq.

,

jcaswell@ccnylaw.com
Cappello & Cappello, P.C.
76 Market Street, PO Box 5153, Potsdam, NY 13676
315-265-2747
315-265-2749
https://ccnylaw.com/

Gerald

J.

Ducharme, Esq.

,

GJDucharme@cmbk.com
Conboy. McKay, Bachman & Kendall, LLP
2 Judson Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8544
315-379-0126
http://www.cmbk.com

Thomas

C.

Finnerty, Jr., Esq.

,

Assistant Public Defender
tfinnerty@stlawco.org
St. Lawrence County Public Defenders Office
48 Court Street, Corner Building, Canton, NY 13617
315-379-2115
315-386-8241
https://www.stlawco.org/Departments/PublicDefender

David

Huber, Esq.

,

Assistant Public Defender
dhuber@stlawco.org
St. Lawrence County Public Defenders Office
48 Court Street, Corner Building, Canton, NY 13617
315-379-2115
315-386-8241
https://www.stlawco.org/Departments/PublicDefender

E.

Dana

Johns, Esq.

,

djohns@lasnny.org
Legal Aid Society of Northeastern New York, Inc.
17 Hodskin Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-4586
315-386-2868
https://www.lasnny.org

Benjamin

G.

Johns, Esq.

,

Law Office of Benjamin G. Johns
200 Market Street, No. 275, Potsdam, NY 13676
315-849-2161 (not for service)
200 Market Street, No. 275, Potsdam, NY 13676
315-849-2161 (not for service)

Paula

Lashomb, Esq.

,

pmichaud@centralny.twcbc.com
Law Office of Paula A. Lashomb
1597 A State Highway 420, Norfolk, New York 13667
315-705-6426
315-705-6293

Henry

J.

Leader, Esq.

,

caseleaderlawyer@gmail.com
Case & Leader LLP
107 East Main Street, Gouverneur, NY 13642
315-287-2000
315-287-2002

Roger

B.

Linden, Esq.

,

rblesq@llfcanton.com
Linden Law Firm
117 Main Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-4595
117 Main Street, Canton, NY 13617
tel: 315-386-4595
http://www.lindenlawcanton.com

James

McGahan, Esq.

,

Public Defender
St. Lawrence County Public Defenders Office
48 Court Street, Corner Building, Canton, NY 13617
315-379-2115
315-386-8241
https://www.stlawco.org/Departments/PublicDefender

Maureen

C.

McGaw, Esq.

,

Law Office of Maureen C. McGaw
51 Miner Street, PO Box 671, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-5732

Andrew

W.

Silver, Esq.

,

asilver@silverattorneys.com
Silver & Collins
44 Court Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8506
315-386-8507
http://www.silverandcollins.com

Denice

M.

Smith, Esq.

,

office@sniderlawfirm.net
Snider & Smith, LLP
252 Main Street, Massena, NY 13662
315-764-0513
315-764-9230

Megan

J.M.

Whitton, Esq.

,

mwhitton@lhdblaw.com
Lekki, Hill, Duprey, P.C.
21 Court Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-4583

David

Willer

,

Assistant Public Defender
dwiller@stlawco.org
St. Lawrence County Public Defenders Office
48 Court Street, Corner Building, Canton, NY 13617
315-379-2115
315-379-2115
315-386-8241
https://www.stlawco.org/Departments/PublicDefender