Practice Areas

Legal services in a wide variety of areas

Practice Area:

Personal Injury

Edward

Betz, Esq.

,

ebetz@prestoncarlisle.com
Carlisle Law Firm, PC
602 State Street, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-393-1111
315-393-1181
http://prestoncarlisle.com

William

Carlisle, Esq.

,

wcarlisle@prestoncarlisle.com
Carlisle Law Firm, PC
602 State Street, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-393-1111
315-393-1181
http://prestoncarlisle.com

Alice

Carrothers, Esq.

,

acarrothers@nylawcc.com
Carrothers & Clough, PLLC
972 E. David Street, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-393-2222
315-393-2226
http://nylawcc.com

Molly

Clough, Esq.

,

mclough@nylawcc.com
Carrothers & Clough, PLLC
972 E. David Street, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-393-2222
315-393-2226
http://nylawcc.com

John

K.

Collins, Esq.

,

jcollins@silverattorneys.com
Silver & Collins
44 Court Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8506
315-386-8507
http://www.silverandcollins.com

Lloyd

G.

Grandy II, Esq.

,

lgrandy@prestoncarlisle.com
Carlisle Law Firm, PC
602 State Street, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-393-1111
315-393-1181
http://prestoncarlisle.com

Henry

J.

Leader, Esq.

,

caseleaderlawyer@gmail.com
Case & Leader LLP
107 East Main Street, Gouverneur, NY 13642
315-287-2000
315-287-2002

Andrew

W.

Silver, Esq.

,

asilver@silverattorneys.com
Silver & Collins
44 Court Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8506
315-386-8507
http://www.silverandcollins.com

Otis

Simon, Esq.

,

osimon@prestoncarlisle.com
Carlisle Law Firm, PC
602 State Street, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-393-1111
315-393-1181
http://prestoncarlisle.com

Rebecca

Ann

Simser, Esq.

,

rsimser@nylawcc.com
Carrothers & Clough, PLLC
972 E. David Street, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-393-2222
315-393-2226
http://nylawcc.com

Denice

M.

Smith, Esq.

,

office@sniderlawfirm.net
Snider & Smith, LLP
252 Main Street, Massena, NY 13662
315-764-0513
315-764-9230

Mark

F.

Snider, Esq.

,

office@sniderlawfirm.net
Snider & Smith, LLP
252 Main Street, Massena, NY 13662
315-764-0513
315-764-9230