Practice Areas

Legal services in a wide variety of areas

Practice Area:

Wills, Trusts & Estate Administration

Thomas

R.

Adams, Esq.

,

tadams@cmbk.com
Conboy. McKay, Bachman & Kendall, LLP
2 Judson Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8544
315-379-0126
http://www.cmbk.com

Neil

T.

Bhatt, Esq.

,

neil@bhattlawfirm.net
Bhatt Law Firm
536 State Street, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-713-4837
315-713-4818
http://www.bhattlawfirm.net

Francis

P.

Cappello, Esq.

,

fcappello@ccnylaw.com
Cappello & Cappello, P.C.
76 Market Street, PO Box 5153, Potsdam, NY 13676
315-265-2747
315-265-2749
https://ccnylaw.com/

Patrick

J.

Cappello, Esq.

,

pcappello@ccnylaw.com
Cappello & Cappello, P.C.
76 Market Street, PO Box 5153, Potsdam, NY 13676
315-265-2747
315-265-2749
https://ccnylaw.com/

Amy

Victoria

Casiuk, Esq.

,

acasiuk@lasnny.org
Legal Aid Society of Northeastern New York, Inc.
17 Hodskin Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-4586
315-386-2868
https://www.lasnny.org

Jacqueline

M.

Caswell, Esq.

,

jcaswell@ccnylaw.com
Cappello & Cappello, P.C.
76 Market Street, PO Box 5153, Potsdam, NY 13676
315-265-2747
315-265-2749
https://ccnylaw.com/

John

K.

Collins, Esq.

,

jcollins@silverattorneys.com
Silver & Collins
44 Court Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8506
315-386-8507
http://www.silverandcollins.com

Gerald

J.

Ducharme, Esq.

,

GJDucharme@cmbk.com
Conboy. McKay, Bachman & Kendall, LLP
2 Judson Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8544
315-379-0126
http://www.cmbk.com

William

M.

Duskas, Esq.

,

wduskas@silverattorneys.com
Silver & Collins
44 Court Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8506
315-386-8507
http://www.silverandcollins.com

Scott

B.

Goldie, Esq.

,

sbgoldie@cmbk.com
Conboy. McKay, Bachman & Kendall, LLP
2 Judson Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8544
315-379-0126
http://www.cmbk.com

Paula

Lashomb, Esq.

,

pmichaud@centralny.twcbc.com
Law Office of Paula A. Lashomb
1597 A State Highway 420, Norfolk, New York 13667
315-705-6426
315-705-6293

Marcia

L.

LeMay, Esq.

,

marcia@mlemaylaw.com
Law Office of Marcia L. LeMay
1414 Jay St., Suite 3, Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-713-4412
315-713-4951

Robert

J.

Leader, Esq.

,

robertleader@bellsouth.net
Case & Leader LLP
107 East Main Street, Gouverneur, NY 13642
315-287-2000
315-287-2002

Henry

J.

Leader, Esq.

,

caseleaderlawyer@gmail.com
Case & Leader LLP
107 East Main Street, Gouverneur, NY 13642
315-287-2000
315-287-2002

Colin

S.

Loomis, Esq.

,

nashandpalmattorneys@gmail.com
Nash & Palm
113 Main Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8501
https://www.nashpalm.net

Maureen

C.

McGaw, Esq.

,

Law Office of Maureen C. McGaw
51 Miner Street, PO Box 671, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-5732

Charles

B.

Nash, Esq.

,

nashandpalmattorneys@gmail.com
Nash & Palm
113 Main Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8501
https://www.nashpalm.net

Cathleen

O'Horo

,

cohoro@llfcanton.com
Linden Law Firm
117 Main Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-4595
http://www.lindenlawcanton.com

Andrew

W.

Silver, Esq.

,

asilver@silverattorneys.com
Silver & Collins
44 Court Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8506
315-386-8507
http://www.silverandcollins.com

George

E.

Silver, Esq.

,

gesilver@icloud.com
Silver & Collins
44 Court Street, Canton, NY 13617
315-386-8506
315-386-8507
http://www.silverandcollins.com

Denice

M.

Smith, Esq.

,

office@sniderlawfirm.net
Snider & Smith, LLP
252 Main Street, Massena, NY 13662
315-764-0513
315-764-9230

Mark

F.

Snider, Esq.

,

office@sniderlawfirm.net
Snider & Smith, LLP
252 Main Street, Massena, NY 13662
315-764-0513
315-764-9230

Gretchen

E.

Tessmer, Esq.

,

Attorney at Law
tessmerlaw@gmail.com
123 East Main Street, PO Box 496, Gouveneur, NY 13642
315-287-6800